nomadly.blogg.se

Mj human nature live
Mj human nature live












mj human nature live
  1. #Mj human nature live how to#
  2. #Mj human nature live skin#
  3. #Mj human nature live free#

PLEASE MEDIA, LET HIM "REST IN PEACE" and PLEASE REMEMBER THAT HE TOO HAS FAMILY THAT LOVEs HIM AND MISS HIM. We will miss the gifts from GOD to the earth through MICHAEL JACKSON that Blessed the world with the fruits of the SPIRIT from GOD. What we all will miss most from Michael Jackson is not all the media drama and hype. Despite his ills, Michael was one with the universe in his expressions of unity, love, peace, and joy that he gave to the world throuh his music, encouraging all to LIVE "off the wall" But, Michael found a since of solace with music and a sincere connection of love with his fans. could never reach inside of Michael and replace time lost in LIFE or heal or fulfill his soul-pain. So he sought to change into an image that left him more confused, empty and wanting (not to mention expensive) He didn't like the negative sterotypes associated with being "Negroe" (big nose, nappy hair, big lips etc. It seems to me that Michael wanted to be more than just a "Negroe" he wanted to be the image of what he thought impressed Americans. a time when the African/American was evolving and developing identity in America. Micheal being born in the "Negro" time period. The little boy inside him was still there and never got a chance to be "a little boy." I also believe that Michael Jackson was "soulishly" pained with inward ills that no drug could ever heal. I believe that LIFE woud be greatly extended for many past and present celebrities if the media would just let them LIVE. Without celebrities, media would be boring, dead, unappealing to most and of litle interest to all. destroying them and draining them of LIFE. It is unfortunate that media has played a negative role in the lives of many celebrities. However, his life was and is still magnified by media hype. It will always be my deepest belief that Michael Jackson had issues in life as we all do. My heart is forever broken by the death of Michael Jackson. I am an African American woman, who still crys "today" about the loss of my favorite musical aritist.

mj human nature live mj human nature live

What I am about to share is deep emotion. THere are intervention that work even if the addict doesn't get help Addiction takes away everyone and the end is death. May God bless his family and his inner circle of friends who wanted his best interest first and formost. I honor Depak Chopra for disclosing the Medical field in hollywood today of co-signing Micheals death abuse of precription drugs. Took his spiritual quest and was able to channal his energy with the help of people who he could identify with.

#Mj human nature live how to#

I wish Micheal would have gottento AA or Na or both and learned how to love himself exactly with what hes got or been given unconditionally. Let go of the past live one day at a time.

mj human nature live

If I had not given up Alcohol and drugs 32 years ago and began my lessons.

#Mj human nature live skin#

I now sense that micheal was not a pedophile but a lost soul wanting a different childhood, wanting a different skin color. What do you think?Īddiction to prescription drugs took the life of one of the best entertainers in the world Master Micheal Jackson At a young age 50. In order to deal with our own sadness, we need to look at the positive aspects of the deceased. I believe that everything happens for a reason, even down to the day, hour, and location. However, you did accomplish more than most people ever will, even those that live until 120. But Farrah Fawcett and Michael Jackson, you have left this world with less time on it. I think it is a huge blessing if somebody can live to 85.

#Mj human nature live free#

Why now? Are they all in Heaven, in peace, and free of their pain and suffering? I hope so, because they have had their share of troubles. It is very sad that in just one week we’ve lost 3 public figures, Farrah Fawcett, Michael Jackson and Ed McMahon. When I found that out, I was even more in awe of him. I remember always thinking about his humble beginnings in Gary, Indiana. The way he sang could bring tears to a room for adults, the way he danced inspired kids everywhere to do the “moon walk”. It wasn’t just about Michael Jackson, the King of Pop, but the child within him that never had a chance, well, to be a child. I hadn’t thought about Michael Jackson in years, and I then I remembered how much I spent thinking about him as a teen in the 1980s. I wrote about how I will remember Michael Jackson on my blog, When I heard the news of Michael Jackson’s death, via twitter, I was so completely shocked.














Mj human nature live